top of page
  • Writer's pictureJanelle Sanz

Top 5 Pumpkin Must Haves from Trader Joes

If you're anything like me, you count down the days till Trader Joes releases their Fall products. Every year I look forward to their new pumpkin items and reuniting with my favorites, like their delightful pumpkin ravioli!


1. Pumpkin Ravioli

RUN to Trader Joes immediately and grab this before it's gone until next year! I always stock my freezer with these, in hopes it will last me a few months. In reality, I go through them in just a few weeks. They're ready in less than 10 minutes and taste sooooooo amazing, especially paired with the Autumnal Harvest pasta sauce.


2. Autumnal Harvest Creamy Pasta Sauce

This pasta sauce pairs perfectly with the pumpkin ravioli, or any pasta dish! The sauce has a perfect balance between the pumpkin and butternut squash flavors. Last year i bought about 10 jars of this because it's seasonal and I couldn't bear the thought of being without it for a whole year! Truth be told, 10 jars was more than enough and I actually still have about 4 jars left!


3. Pumpkin Ginger Ice Cream Cones

I was skeptical about these at first because I'm not a huge fan of ginger as it always seems to be overpowering. However, these are my new favorite night time treat! They're tiny and are the perfect snack when you need something sweet before bed. The ginger is not overpowering (thankfully!). I think the 2 flavors work well together and the best part is the cinnamon cone, mmmm.

Brb...now I have to go get one!

4. Pumpkin Cranberry Crisps

I'm always looking for new crackers to jazz up my charcuterie board so when I saw these I was so excited! They are mild in flavor and take away from the toppings, but the sweetness of the cranberry and pumpkin definitely pop through. Top these with fig jam and brie and you have yourself the perfect appetizer for your next party!

5. Pumpkin Body Butter

Love pumpkin so much you want to roll around in it? Well, this is the closest thing to that! I'm obsessed with the smell of this luscious body butter. It's made with coconut oil and shea butter so it provides extreme moisture that lasts a long time! Pick this up next time you run into Trader Joes!



bottom of page