top of page
  • Writer's pictureJanelle Sanz

Thirsty Thursday

Currently drowning myself in pizza and cider.


Happy Thirsty Thursday!


I had a long stressful week between work and end-of-semester assignments and once in a while (or all the time) you need to treat yo' self!!!


So I got home from work and decided I was going to order Dominos, put my pjs on and watch a movie.


I settled on the Blind Side because it's one of my favorites!


If you haven't tried Stella Artois's Cidre its a must!! Definitely one of my favorites. It is on the sweeter side but definitely not as sweet as Angry Orchard. It's the perfect cider for pizza!

I'm happy that I see this cider occasionally at restaurants but I wish it was more popular Stella is a popular brand so why haven't more restaurants adopted it's cider?!


I am happy to say that the Prudential Center in Newark, NJ has this on tap ;). I look forward to getting a pint when I go to concerts or sporting events!


Let me know your thoughts! Have you tried Stella's Cidre?



bottom of page