top of page
  • Writer's pictureJanelle Sanz

Rekorderlig: Wild Berry Hard Cider Review

HAPPY CIDER SATURDAY!

*sigh*

I had such high hopes for this one!

I always lean towards berry flavors.

I definitely liked this one more than the strawberry lime cider but they're both a solid 3.5/10 in my book.

This flavor ended up being way too sweet and artificial tasting. It was also pretty flat and not bubbly how I like my ciders.

I'm still disappointed with this one!!

Although it isn't apple cider, it is one of the first pear ciders I've ever had. But I won't stop here! I won't let this discourage me!

I would like to try a traditional pear cider and compare it to apple ciders.

This has definitely made me intrigued and now I aim to find pear ciders! (which is also called perry sometimes) ...the more you know!

bottom of page