top of page
  • Writer's pictureJanelle Sanz

MORE BOOS PLEASE

Updated: Oct 2, 2018

All I have to say is, *RUN* don't walk, to the liquor store to buy this Pumpkin Cider.

...No really, what are you waiting for????

This pumpkin cider gave me all the fall feels.

I love flavored ciders and even though i enjoy pumpkin flavors, I was a bit skeptical about this one. Was the pumpkin flavor going to be too strong? What if there wasn't enough?

Let me tell you, you won't be disappointed.

The ingredients include:

Apples

Pumpkin

Chai Spices


THAT IS IT.

And that is one of the many reasons why Downeast is my favorite cider.

They don't fill it with junk. It's real ingredients.

As you sip, you're hit with the flavors of apples and pumpkin and the after taste has a bit of a bite (the chai spices).



Like it says on the can, if fall were a drink, It'd be this ;)


Check them out oNInstagram

bottom of page