top of page
  • Writer's pictureJanelle Sanz

Downeast Cider: Survivor Bob Review

Happy Cider Saturday my fellow cider lovers!

By now you should know Downeast is my favorite cider. All the flavors I've tried so far, (about 6 different ones) I've loved! Downeast provides a wide variety of flavored ciders, but never loses the taste of apple cider (a big plus in my book). From their Roasted Joe flavor to their Aloha Friday, you can taste apple in every sip. Their flavored ciders taste real, not artificial which often happens in flavored ciders.

Today I chose Survivor Bob which is a berry infused cider. I'm obsessed with citrus and berry flavors (which is probably why I love cider) so I'm always excited when I find a berry flavored cider.

Survivor Bob provides the perfect mix of berries and apples. Its a very light and sweet cider that is perfect for those hot summer days. Besides Downeast's Original, Cranberry and Aloha Friday flavors, Survivor Bob is on the top of my list.


Give it a try if you love berries or want to try something different!



bottom of page