top of page
  • Writer's pictureJanelle Sanz

Pizza? Cider? Count Me In!

Updated: Oct 9, 2018

It's fall which means you're probably going to drag your boyfriend/girlfriend apple picking. You're laughing because you know I'm right...

But what fun is apple picking without hard apple cider?!

I'll answer that for you.

NOT. FUN. AT. ALL.

Which is why I'm here to tell you to go to Warwick Valley Winery! They have everything you could dream of:

  • Apple picking

  • Hard Cider

  • Wine

  • Beer

  • FOOD

  • Live Music (mostly on weekends)

Did I convince you yet?

No?


How about now? ;)


Pizza and cider are the key to my heart. You can imagine when I found out the pizza here was amazing, I got in the car and drove an hour to try it! Well, kinda.

I bought a few bottles of their cider, Doc's Draft, at a farmers market in Warwick, NY. I loved it so much I needed to visit.

Sangria!

Warwick Valley Winery has something for everyone. Whether you drink cider, beer or wine you're bound to love the experience. Be sure to get there early and reserve a table on the patio, as it fills up fast!

Check out their wine tent for tasting & a complimentary glass (Sangria pictured above).

And DO NOT forget to try one of their delicious homemade pizzas :).

I dream about this often.


Do yourself a favor, check them out on Facebook!



bottom of page