top of page
  • Writer's pictureJanelle Sanz

I SCREAM, YOU SCREAM, WE ALL SCREAM FOR....APPLES?

People wait all year for Applefest. Yes, I am one of those people.

I discovered Applefest last year on Facebook and needless to say, I'm so glad I did.

Food? Count me in.

Applefest is a festival held every October in Warwick, NY. It's fun for the whole family!


2018 vendors included:

- Applewood Winery

- Angry Orchard

- Pickle on a stick

- Doc's Draft

- Pine Island Brewing

- United Cheesesteaks

- From Pallets to Crafts

And SO many more.


Don't even bother eating breakfast....there is plenty of food to fill you till next year!

If a pickle on a stick doesn't sell you, maybe the philly cheesesteaks and pumpkin chocolate oatmeal bars will.

In addition to food, there are plenty of small businesses selling handmade crafts, jewelry, cutting boards, frames and pet accessories.

Follow Applefest's Facebook page to keep updated on next year's event!


bottom of page