top of page
  • Writer's pictureJanelle Sanz

ROSÉ MEETS CIDER

What's new you ask?

ANGRY ORCHARD'S NEW ROSÉ FLAVORED CIDER!

Angry Orchard is staying on top of the trends. Rose is very popular and Angry Orchard has jumped on the bandwagon. Although, rosé flavored cider is nothing new.


People are going crazy about this and some claim this is the new 'millennial' drink.

I have to admit, I was excited when I found out about this! You know, I love sweet wines and occasionally like to drink Rosé.

What could possibly go wrong when you mix the two?!

I'll let you in on a little secret....I have already tried this! Maybe it'll be included in this week's cider review...stay tuned! #INCIDER


https://www.tastingtable.com/drinks/national/rose-cider-angry-orchard

Stay tuned for more news on #INCIDER

bottom of page