top of page
  • Writer's pictureJanelle Sanz

Pour The Core: Cider Festival

Have you heard of Pour The Core Cider Festival?

Well now you have!

I always see wine festivals, beer festivals and even food festivals but rarely hear of cider festivals. As I was researching cider events near NYC/NJ I came across the Pour The Core Cider Festival.


This festival is the perfect way to kick off the summer!

Mark your calendars!

I'll be attending the Brooklyn one on June 9 and I'm hoping to drag my boyfriend along with me ;)

It's best you purchase your tickets ahead of time because as soon as they sell out, thats it!

There will be over 40 different cider makers at the festival ranging from local to big brands like Angry Orchard.

This is the best opportunity for you to try different types and flavors of cider and find out what you like!


I hope to see you there :)


bottom of page