top of page
  • Writer's pictureJanelle Sanz

Brooklyn Cider House


https://www.brooklynciderhouse.com/#ciders-1


https://www.brooklynciderhouse.com/cidery/

PLEASE take a look at this place

I have never seen anything like it and I cannot wait to check it out myself!

Brooklyn Cider House is located in Brooklyn, NY. It is a restaurant, cidery and bar.

Okay, how awesome is that?!

My 3 favorite things: food, cider and more drinks!

You can even visit their orchard where their apples are harvested.

But before you do anything, check out their events! Anything catch your eye? I know the $2 tacos on Cinco de Mayo is screaming my name!

Brooklyn Cider House seems like a cool place to spend a Saturday! You can go for brunch, then hangout in the cidery for a while, or even take a tour.

..If only I could convince my boyfriend to take the trip to Brooklyn....

The one thing I've noticed with cideries is the lack of food licenses. A lot of cideries and even breweries let you bring your own food because they don't have a license to sell food. That is fine! But sometimes I want to hangout, and just eat! Bottomless guac...pizza.....mozzarella sticks...ANYTHING.


I found this place while looking for cideries near me and I just HAD to share it with all of you!

bottom of page